Al-Qalb : Jurnal Psikologi Islam

Al-Qalb : Jurnal Psikologi Islam was first published in August 2008 as part of the Journal Work Program of the Faculty of Ushuluddin IAIN Imam Bonjol Padang. The publication of this journal is a response to the high interest of academics and researchers to participate in the development and dissemination of research results in the field of psychology. This journal was vacuumed in 2012 and re-published in 2013.

Since 2015, Al-Qalb : Jurnal Psikologi Islam has been managed directly by the Journal Team of the Islamic Psychology Study Program. This journal is expected to be a forum for the academic community of the Islamic Psychology Study Program which consists of lecturers and students in developing knowledge as well as using it to improve the quality of community life. In addition, we hope this journal can be used by lecturers to publish their research. For students, this journal can be used to broadening their knowledge, especially in the field of Islamic Psychology as well as encouraging the enthusiasm for conducting research and disseminating the results among universities.

Al-Qalb: Jurnal Psikologi Islam is published two times a year (March and September) and publishes 8 articles in each edition. Al-Qalb: Jurnal Psikologi Islam has been accredited (SINTA 5) by Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education (Certificate No. 36/E/KPT/2019). The accreditation was established in early 2019 and lasts for 5-year period.


This Journal Has Been Indexed by:



Jurnal Psikologi Islam Al-Qalb


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 14, No 1 (2023)

Table of Contents


Work-life balance Perempuan yang Bekerja pada Posisi Strategis dalam Organisasi
DOI : 10.15548/alqalb.v14i1.5472 | Abstract views : 338 times | PDF (Bahasa Indonesia) : 489 times
Rumpi Rahayu, Maharani Tyas Budi Hapsari
Poliandri Drupadi dalam Perspektif Psikologi Islam
DOI : 10.15548/alqalb.v14i1.4813 | Abstract views : 339 times | PDF (Bahasa Indonesia) : 468 times
Akbar Nur Aziz, Azam Syukur Rahmatullah, Titi Anjasari, Awang Dhany Armansyah, Munirul Amin, Sita Anna Janti
Erico Pratama Nugraha
Erna Dewita, Fadil Maiseptian
Subhan Ajrin Sudirman, Masyhuri Masyhuri, Faisal Adnan Reza, Dimas Prastia Putra P
Raiza Aulia, Pramesti Pradna Paramita